West Tennessee Emmaus Community

   P. O. Box 10741
   Jackson, Tennessee 38308      
                
A JOURNEY WITH CHRIST                                                                                      

Gathering & Walk Schedule

Prayer Requests from Sister Communities

E-Mail Us

Upper Room Link

Chrysalis

Community Newsletter 

Members Only 

  

 



 

                                                   WEST TENNESSEE EMMAUS & CHRYSALIS COMMUNITIES' BOARD OF DIRECTORS

                                                                                                                                         

EMMAUS


  Click on Email address to send email


Ted Moore

731-439-2042

tedmoore2@yahoo.com

Community Lay Director





CLASS OF 2019




Rodney Baumgardner

731-660-5288

rodney.baumgardner@shawinc.com

Past Community Lay Director

Clark Converse

662-519-9042

cconverse@bocohealth.com


Mamie Converse

731-277-9606

mamie.converse@gmail.com


David Houston

731-592-3139

dhouston68@charter.net


Rev. Rodger Penn

901-277-0167

rpenn58@gmail.com

Asst. Comm. Spiritual Director





CLASS OF 2020




Paula Chapman

731-885-0711

paula.chapman7470@gmail.com


Carol Ann Alphin

731-267-5327

caalphin@charter.net


Pete Hand

731-676-1364

petelavanche2@aol.com


Ted Moore

731-439-2042

tedmoore2@yahoo.com

Community Lay Director

Rev. John Carroll

270-309-0135

johncarroll@hotmail.com

Comm. Spiritual Director





CLASS OF 2021




LuAnn Barkley

731-885-0711

bbarkley@outlook.com


Kim Jones

731-225-2771

kim.jonster@gmail.com

Secretary

Britt Barkley

731-885-0711

bbarkley@outlook.com


Jere Crenshaw

731-885-1109

jere.Crenshaw@gmail.com

Asst. Community Lay Director





EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS




Sheila Johnson

731-423-3330

sheila.johnson@wtbc.edu

Community Registrar

Tim Herndon

731-635-5083

timherndon@me.com

Community Treasurer

Watt Wallace

731-772-6602

watt_wallace@hotmail.com

Community Database





 CHRYSALIS




Class of 2019




Laura Butler

731-217-1039

lbbcpa@aol.com


Alex McCommon

731-343-2237

abmccommon@gmail.com


Laurie Parrish

731-336-8717

Utvolsf@hotmail.com


Cadie Perry

731-618-7508

cadielee123@icloud.com


Dennis Renshaw

731-424-6270

dennisrenshaw2@gmail.com

Spiritual Director

Valerie Sceals

731-780-0409

scealsv@yahoo.com


Miranda Goldsby

901-461-3116

mjgoldsby86@gmail.com






Class of 2020




Casey Berry

863-860-1740

cgberry16@gmail.com


Bobby Davis

731-571-3806

bdavis090550@gmail.com


Casey Eison

731-571-1321

caseyeison@gmail.com

Community Lay Director

Jay Hutchens

731-225-0196

jayhutchens123@gmail.com

Spiritual Director

Ty Riley

731-345-1816

tylril17@crockettschools.net


Hunter Smothers

731-780-9196

hrs0428@icloud.com


Lee Woods

731-697-7126

woodsl@helenachemical.com






Class of 2021




Justin Bailey

731-695-0602

bailey.justin7@gmail.com


Jimmy Craig

731-695-7130

jimmy.festus@gmail.com


Jeff Holland

731-695-2380

hollandjeff1968@gmail.com


Alexis Houston

731-514-3592

alexizhouston04@gmail.com


Natalie Jones

731-415-7118

natalie.denise.jones@icloud.com


Torre Kelley

731-780-3022

torrekelley@hotmail.com






Miscellaneous




Rodney Baumgardner

731-660-5288

Rodney.baumgardner@shawinc.com


Tre Gaines 

731-695-2332

gaines.tre@gmail.com

Boy's Flight Lay Director

Laurie Parrish

731-336-8717

Utvolsf@hotmail.com

Girl's Flight Lay Director

        


 

Questions or corrections concerning the website should be directed to the WebServant

 

 

Copyright 2019 West Tennessee Emmaus and The Upper Room. All rights reserved.